Season Fixture : Breakers Wildcats  (W19 - Saturday U14 Boys D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 AUB/2 13    IC Dragons 20     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 XAV/1 24    Breakers Rebels 15     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/4 23       Titans Jaguars 12  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 MLC/1 33    Cougars Rockets 8     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/5 21    Breakers Rebels 14     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/1 32       Titans Jaguars 17  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/2 14    Richmond Riots Rooney 11     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/1 27    Richmond Riots Kingston 16     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 BLK/2 30    Breakers Rampage 20     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/3 34       Breakers Rebels 19  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/1 45       Titans Jaguars 27  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 VEN   Richmond Riots Rooney 14     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 CAM 44    Richmond Riots Kingston 11     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 MGC/2 24    Breakers Rampage 10     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 VEN 31       Breakers Rebels 24  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
13:50 MLC/1 26       Richmond Riots Rooney 20  View
2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:45 BSC/5 39       Titans Jaguars 20  View