Season Fixture : Breakers Mavericks  (W19 - Saturday U16 Boys B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 25/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 MGC/1 25    Richmond Riots Firebell 21     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/2 40    SA Wizards 42     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 MGC/1 26    Shooters Thunder 25     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/2 28    Titans Pistons 24     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/1 27       Titans Rapid 21  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/2 46    Atoms Globetrotters 30     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 SWIN 48    Cougars Hornets 29     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 MGC/1 48    Breakers Pythons 27     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 AUB/1 21       Richmond Riots Firebell 31  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/2 31       SA Wizards 31  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
17:10 BLK/2 14       SA Wizards 22  View