Season Fixture : Breakers Raptors  (W19 - Saturday U16 Boys C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 17:15 SWIN 25    Breakers Mavericks 30     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 38    IC Giants 27     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 MGC/1 28       Breakers Strikers 28  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 MGC/2 39    Titans Sabres 24     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAM 37    Shooters Wizards 29     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/2 49    Atoms Trailblazers 37     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 AUB/1 26    Titans TCC 23     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 XAV/2 26       Titans Royales 19  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2 37       IC Giants 31  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 AUB/1 36    Breakers Strikers 25     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 XAV/2 40       Titans Sabres 29  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAGGS 29       Shooters Wizards 39  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 46       Atoms Trailblazers 18  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/1 27       Titans TCC 21  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 VEN 25       Titans Royales 35  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
17:10 KEW/1 33       Shooters Wizards 34  View