Season Fixture : Breakers Kings  (S18/19 - Saturday U9 Boys D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 17/11/18 (Sat) 11:15 CAM 1       Breakers Suns View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/3 7       Breakers Slam View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/4 2       Falcons (new team) 30  View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/2 3       Breakers Pacers 24  View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2 5       SCBC Fire 10  View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAM 10       SA Warriors View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 CAM 10    Breakers Suns 6     View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/1   Breakers Slam 2     View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4 10    Falcons (new team) 8     View

Finals

1 23/03/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
10:35 CAM   Breakers Pacers 17     View