Season Fixture : Shooters Spirit  (S19/20 - Saturday U09 Girls B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 16       SA Wildcats View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/1 4       Shooters Wildcats 16  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/2   Breakers Mermaids View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 AUB/2 4       SCBC Rebel Rubies 10  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 AUB/2 2       Breakers Glitter 14  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 12       Breakers Mermaids View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/4 6       Richmond Riots Ellis View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 AUB/1 10       SA Wildcats View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/4 14    Breakers Sparkle 4     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 CAM     SCBC Rebel Rubies   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 10:45 MLC/2     Breakers Glitter   View