Season Fixture : Shooters Lynx  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Girls D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/2 20       KE Devils 28  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 SWIN 26    U16G Maccabi Mercury 14     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 VEN 21       Titans Stars 17  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MLC/2 26    Cougars Opals 4     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 BLK/1 13    Breakers Mercury 16     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 GEN 34       Richmond Riots Willow 17  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 17:15 MHS 13    Atoms Frenchies 18     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 ROY/1 12       Titans Stars 28  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 VEN 14    Titans Hybrid 30     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 ROY/1 15       KE Devils 33  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/5 33       Titans Diamondbacks 22  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 MHS 11    U16G Maccabi Mercury 13     View