Season Fixture : Shooters Vipers  (S18/19 - Saturday U9 Boys C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 17/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 9       KE Mavericks 10  View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/1 14       Titans Crushers View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/3   KE Giants 4     View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/3 10    Titans Hot Shots 2     View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/4 2       KE Ninjas 18  View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/1 10    KE Mavericks 12     View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/1 10       Titans Crushers 17  View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/2 10    KE Giants 12     View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/1 24    Titans Hot Shots View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/3 3       KE Ninjas 18  View