Season Fixture : Cougars Wizards  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Boys B4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/2 35    Titans Terminators 14     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 MHS 24       Breakers Boom 26  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 AUB/1   Titans Vipers 65     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/2 23    Richmond Riots Botherambo 14     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 VEN 10    Breakers Boom 43     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/1 10       KE Jets 25  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 CAGGS 20    Titans Giants 19     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 14:15 VEN 19       SA Power 44  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/2 11    Titans Go 28     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 VEN 15       Breakers Boom 27  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 AQU/3 30       KE Jets 20  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 MGC/2 18    Titans Giants 31     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 MHS 27       SA Power 43  View