Season Fixture : Cougars Lakers  (S19/20 - Saturday U18 Boys C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 19:30 BSC/5 26    Breakers Rockets 31     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 18:45 AUB/2 30    SCBC Rattlers 32     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/5 50       Richmond Riots Barkly 38  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/2 22       Shooters Frosty 15  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 MLC/1 41       SA Thunder 30  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 39       Atoms Mavericks 39  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/5 48    Titans Bangerz 59     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 18:00 SWIN 29       Shooters Rebels 35  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 SWIN     Richmond Riots Clifton   View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 18:15 MLC/1     Richmond Riots Barkly   View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 VEN     SCBC Rattlers   View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 CAM     IC Joeys   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 ASH/2     Breakers Rockets   View