Season Fixture : Cougars Fever  (S19/20 - Saturday U12 Girls A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/1   Breakers Sweet 16     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/3 5       SCBC Brilliant Diamonds 14  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/3 14       Titans Thunderbirds 19  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 MGC/2 10    Titans Saints 12     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/2 29    Titans Energy 22     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 MLC/1 16    Titans Saints 13     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/1 10    Titans Red Sox 5     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/3   Cougars Stars 25     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 ASH/1 6       Breakers Sweet 33  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/3   Titans Cyclones 71     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 13:00 MLC/2   Titans Thunderbirds 10     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/3 10    SCBC Brilliant Diamonds 15     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE