Season Fixture : Cougars Cyclones  (S19/20 - Saturday U12 Boys A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 12:45 CAM 26    IC Ninjas 18     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/2 60    Richmond Riots Amsterdam 11     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/2 43       Titans Braves 21  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/1 32    Titans Phantoms 14     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/2 35    Titans Braves 26     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 KEW/2 30    Titans Raptors 16     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/3 26    Titans Phantoms 27     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/2 30       IC Ninjas 11  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/2 26       KE Lightning Bolts 15  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/2 24    Atoms Bombs 22     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/2 24       Breakers Hurricanes 24  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/2 34       Titans Braves 53  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/2 34       Titans Raptors 22  View