Season Fixture : Cougars Wizards  (W19 - Saturday U14 Boys D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:15 VEN 45    Titans Meteors 12     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 15:45 XAV/1 13       Titans Avalanche 27  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/2 22    Titans Terminators 11     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/3 25    Titans Bears 15     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 MGC/2 19       Breakers Wolves 21  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 MLC/2 21       Titans Bears 12  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 XAV/1 26       Cougars Rockets View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 WHP 32       Titans Avalanche 21  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/1 12       Shooters Scorpions 20  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 CAM 11       SA Kings 17  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 WHP 29    Breakers Wolves 14     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 VEN 41    Titans Bears 18     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/1 24    Cougars Rockets 7     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:30 KEW/2 12    Titans Avalanche 28     View