Season Fixture : Cougars Mate  (W19 - Saturday U18 Boys B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 11/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 XAV/2 35    Titans Ballers 35     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 BLK/2 41       IC Shooters 36  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 BSC/4 50       Titans Fever 52  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 XAV/1 28    IC Commandos 55     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAGGS 35    IC Shooters 53     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 18:45 MGC/1 38    Falcons Gladiators 46     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 GEN 50       Titans Grizzlies 31  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 AUB/2 67    SCBC Venom 41     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAGGS 74    IC Joeys 29     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 BLK/1 21    Cougars Lakers 29     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 GEN 54    Titans Fever 53     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE