Season Fixture : Cougars Tigers  (W19 - Saturday U16 Girls C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/2 12       Maccabi Fever 18  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/1 25       Breakers Saints 31  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 AUB/2 16       Breakers Smooth 23  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/1 23    Breakers Fire 25     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/2 28    Breakers Smooth 8     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/1 48    Titans Hybrid 31     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 17:15 MHS 52    Cougars Kings 31     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 17:15 VEN 38    Breakers Saints 18     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAGGS 31    Cougars Nets 22     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/4 24    Atoms Rockets G 25     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 MGC/2 27       Breakers Smooth 23  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 XAV/1 33       Titans Hybrid 19  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 MLC/1 33       Cougars Kings 20  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 SWIN 42    Breakers Saints 11     View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
16:20 MGC/1 51       Titans Hybrid 22  View
2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
18:30 MGC/2 38       Breakers Smooth 23  View