Season Fixture : Cougars Spirit  (W19 - Saturday U9 Girls A/B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2 26    Titans Liberty 6     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2 2       Breakers Breeze 12  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1 19       Richmond Riots Bridge 11  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 39       Atoms Unicorns View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 KEW/1 18    SCBC Dreamers 4     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/1 28    Titans Power 13     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1 14    Titans Liberty 2     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/5 32       Breakers Gems View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/1 16       Richmond Riots Bridge 15  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/1   Breakers Breeze 18     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/2 16       KE Shooting Stars 10  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAM 46       SCBC Dreamers View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1 27       Titans Power View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/1 23       Titans Liberty View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/2 26       Breakers Gems View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:30 BSC/3 30       Titans Power View
2 14/09/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/3 16    Breakers Breeze 7     View