Season Fixture : Cougars Raptors  (W19 - Saturday U12 Boys A/B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/5 32    Titans Bandits 21     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/1 32       Titans Fire 12  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/5 26       SA Power 17  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/1 32    Breakers Hustle 18     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/2 20    Richmond Riots Botherambo 14     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/5 44    Breakers Boom 32     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/2 36       Titans Clippers 19  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/5 42       Titans Sprint 16  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/1 12       Titans Fresh U14 28  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:45 BLK/2 35       SA Power 25  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/2 11       Breakers Hustle 39  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/4 28       Titans Bandits 24  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 KEW/1 45       Titans Fire 15  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 XAV/1 32       Cougars Cyclones 21  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:10 BSC/1 36    Breakers Hustle 41     View