Season Fixture : U16G Maccabi Mercury  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Girls D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 SWIN 14       Shooters Lynx 26  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 MHS 13    KE Devils 38     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MLC/1 18       KE Devils 20  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 SIE 18    Richmond Riots Willow 24     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 WHP 20       Atoms Frenchies 16  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 17:15 ASH/2 11    Titans Stars 26     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 ROY/1 13       Cougars Opals 15  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 AQU/3 15       Breakers Mercury 22  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 VEN 17    Titans Diamondbacks 22     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 BLK/1 29    Titans Hybrid 10     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 MHS 13       Shooters Lynx 11  View