Season Fixture : SCBC Fire  (S19/20 - Saturday U10 Boys D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1   Titans 76ers 6     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 AUB/2 6       Shooters Sharks View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 SWIN 13    Cougars Captains 3     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/5 12    Breakers Flight View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 GEN   Titans 76ers 16     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 10:30 WHP 16    Cougars Lightning 9     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 WHP 21    Breakers Kings View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 VEN 13    Shooters Sharks 11     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 11:30 MLC/2 2       Cougars Captains 10  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 MHS 24       Breakers Flight View