Season Fixture : SCBC Dreamers  (S19/20 - Saturday U10 Girls B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 SWIN 13    KE Rockettes 6     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4 3       Atoms Unicorns View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 09:45 CAGGS 14       Titans Pumas View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 AUB/2 22    Richmond Riots Victoria 4     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 MHS 6       Atoms Unicorns 18  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 SAC 8       SA Fire 21  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 12:15 BSC/1 24       Titans Rockets 16  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/5 4       Titans Unicorns 12  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 ASH/2 10       KE Sizzlers 16  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 SAC   Titans Pumas View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 SWIN 12    Atoms Unicorns 22     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 GEN 10    SA Fire 16     View