Season Fixture : SCBC Boas  (S19/20 - Sunday Youth Boys C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/1 39       Titans Fever 27  View
2 20/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3 40    Nightmares Cooper 41     View
3 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/2 10       Richmond Riots Coppin 35  View
4 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/1 29    Atoms Thunder 18 16     View
5 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 BSC/3 26    Breakers Raptors 31     View
6 24/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/1 20    Titans Grizzlies 25     View
7 01/12/19 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3 21       Cardinals 33  View
8 08/12/19 (Sun) 16:00 AQU/2 29    Cougars Boomers 36     View
9 02/02/20 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3     KE Pluggers   View
10 09/02/20 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/1     Titans Fever   View
11 16/02/20 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3     Atoms Thunder 18   View
12 23/02/20 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/1     Richmond Riots Coppin   View
13 01/03/20 (Sun) 16:00 BSC/3     SA Cubs   View