Season Fixture : SCBC Adders  (S19/20 - Saturday U18 Boys A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 18:45 MGC/2 68    Titans Burn 32     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 18:45 MLC/2 39       Titans Ballers 48  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/1 21    KE Killer Bees 23     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 29    Titans Burn 32     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/1 26       SCBC Venom 30  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 39       SCBC Black Mambas 25  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 18:45 BSC/3 39       KE Killer Bees 30  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/4 37       Breakers Mustangs 42  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/4 27       Titans Ballers 29  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/3 35       Titans Avengers 37  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 24       Richmond Riots Balmain 20  View