Season Fixture : SCBC Jets 18  (W19 - Saturday U18 Boys C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 XAV/2 17       Cougars Mate 54  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/3 39       KE Warriors View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/1 27    Cougars Knicks 33     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/2 18       Richmond Riots Coppin 32  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/2 31       Atoms K - Pow 35  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/1 21       KE Warriors 20  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/1 21       IC Poles 25  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/1 31       Cougars Knicks 49  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 18:45 MGC/2 38    Titans Triple B 31     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 18:00 MGC/2 23       Richmond Riots Coppin 23  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 AUB/2 24       Cougars Boomers 19  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 MLC/2 20    Atoms K - Pow 35     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/2 37    KE Warriors 17     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 VEN 17    IC Poles 19     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 MLC/2 18       Cougars Knicks 29  View