Season Fixture : SCBC Rattlers  (W19 - Saturday U18 Boys D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 VEN 26    Shooters Ic3y 25     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/2   Titans Blizzard View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 MGC/2 26    Breakers Nets 22     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAGGS 32    Titans Indestructible 23     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 GEN 22       Cougars United 15  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAGGS 25    Titans Indestructible 9     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 CAM 50    Atoms 76ers 34     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 MGC/2 23       Shooters Ic3y 16  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 18:45 GEN 24       KE Celts 25  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 18:45 MGC/2 30       Breakers Nets 23  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 MLC/1 29       SA Bobcats 24  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 VEN 32    Cougars United 39     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/1 41       Titans Indestructible 16  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 MGC/1 19       Atoms 76ers 26  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/2 23       Shooters Ic3y 30  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
17:10 MLC/1 24    Cougars United 25     View