Season Fixture : SCBC Sparks  (S18/19 - Saturday U10 Girls D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 17/11/18 (Sat) 12:00 VEN   Titans TBirds 11     View
6 24/11/18 (Sat) 12:00 AUB/1 12    Cougars 36ers 12     View
7 01/12/18 (Sat) 10:30 MHS 8       Shooters Galaxy 22  View
8 08/12/18 (Sat) 12:00 ASH/1 6       KE Lightning 14  View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAM   Cougars Pelicans 38     View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 10:30 WHP 2       Titans TBirds 18  View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 12:00 AUB/1   Cougars 36ers 7     View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 12:00 AUB/2 4       Shooters Galaxy 29  View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/4 4       KE Lightning 13  View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS   Cougars Pelicans 27     View