Season Fixture : KE Cobras  (S19/20 - Saturday U18 Boys D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 18:45 AUB/1 17       Titans Blizzard 25  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 18:45 BLK/2 44       Cougars United 30  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 MGC/1 42    Titans Clippers 51     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 MLC/1 20       KE Warriors View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/4 40    KE Warriors 35     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/1 36    Titans Clippers 33     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MHS 26       Falcons Kwames 28  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 18:45 SWIN 60    Nightmares Herm 37     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/2 27       Breakers Wolves 42  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/1 39    Shooters Frosty 45     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 ASH/1 34    Cougars United 38     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 ROY/1 33       Shooters Thunder 37  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 SIE 24    Titans Blizzard 32     View