Season Fixture : KE Heat  (S19/20 - Saturday U12 Boys C3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/4 15       Titans Devils 20  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 12:45 MLC/2 10    Richmond Riots Sheedy 12     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 12:45 AQU/2 31    Cougars Thunder 6     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 VEN 22       Titans Victory 15  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 SWIN 24       Titans Victory 15  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 SWIN 32       SA Rockets 22  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 BLK/2 20       Titans Demons 22  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/1 56    Breakers Scorchers 2     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/1 17       Atoms All Stars 12 14  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 SWIN 23    Richmond Riots Brooks 13     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 KEW/2 14    Titans Pythons 12     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/2 14    Titans Victory 17     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 12:15 MLC/2 20    SA Rockets 26     View