Season Fixture : KE Dynamos  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/1   Titans Flames 32     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/2 15       Nightmares Honey Bees 20  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/5 14       Titans Bruins View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 BLK/1 37       SA Mystics 11  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 MGC/1 22       Richmond Riots Chestnut 12  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 AQU/2 12    Falcons Pacers 30     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/2 14    Cougars Starzz 13     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 SIE     Nightmares Honey Bees   View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 14:30 MLC/1     SA Mystics   View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 13:45 MLC/1     Richmond Riots Chestnut   View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/5     Falcons Pacers   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/5     Cougars Starzz   View