Season Fixture : KE Dragons  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/3 18       Richmond Riots Rooney 12  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 AUB/2 25       Titans Broncos 46  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/5 34    Breakers Nitro 11     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/2 27    Titans Tornadoes 10     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/2 37    Titans Sweats 12     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MHS 25    Shooters Magic 24     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 SWIN 43       IC Dragons 34  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 16:30 WHP 25    Cougars Grizzlies 12     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 CAGGS     Breakers Scorpions   View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:00 MLC/1     Titans TNT   View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 SWIN     Shooters Starrs   View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/2     Titans Tornadoes   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 ROY/1     Richmond Riots Rooney   View