Season Fixture : KE Hearts  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/4 23       Breakers Rush 36  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 CAGGS 51    Titans Fusion 11     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 MLC/2 37    SCBC Diamonds Forever 23     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/1 29    Titans Attackers 21     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 CAM 42       Titans Attackers 17  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 GEN 30       SCBC Diamonds Forever 19  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/2 58       Titans Tadpoles 40  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/5     IC Phoenix   View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 CAGGS     SCBC Dynamite Sparks   View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 CAGGS     KE Sparklers   View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/5     Titans Attackers   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/2     SCBC Diamonds Forever   View