Season Fixture : KE Pluggers  (S19/20 - Sunday Youth Boys C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/19 (Sun) 14:30 MLC/2 28       Nightmares Cooper 57  View
2 20/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/1 35       Breakers Raptors 39  View
3 27/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3 50    SA Cubs 56     View
4 10/11/19 (Sun) 14:30 MLC/2 41    Titans Fever 77     View
5 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/1 36    SA Cubs 37     View
6 24/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3 45       Atoms Thunder 18 35  View
7 01/12/19 (Sun) 16:00 BSC/3 62    Titans Fever 50     View
8 08/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/1 17       Cardinals 45  View
9 02/02/20 (Sun) 15:15 BSC/3 44    SCBC Boas 23     View
10 09/02/20 (Sun) 14:30 MLC/2 42    Breakers Raptors 30     View
11 16/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 BSC/3 33       Titans Grizzlies 48  View
12 23/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 BSC/3 34       Cougars Boomers 26  View
13 01/03/20 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/1 35    Richmond Riots Coppin 35     View