Season Fixture : KE Shooting Hearts  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls B3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 MLC/1 17    Nightmares Strikers 15     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 AQU/2 23    Falcons Freestylers 25     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/1 16       Atoms Gogetters 22  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/2 23       Breakers Joeys 12  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/1 23    Falcons Freestylers 32     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/2 21       Atoms Superstars 30  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 WHP 10    Richmond Riots Buckingham 20     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/1 21       Breakers Joeys 24  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/4 16    Nightmares Strikers 23     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 CAM 10    Shooters Rathmines 37     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 SIE 28       Titans Fusion 31  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 SIE 17       Richmond Riots Cremorne 20  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/5 15    Atoms Gogetters 26     View