Season Fixture : KE Shooting Stars  (S19/20 - Saturday U10 Girls A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS   Richmond Riots Bridge 20     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1 12    Titans Flyers 24     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/4 14       Breakers Blitz 14  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/2 18       KE Sizzlers View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/2   Breakers Blitz 14  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/2 4       Titans Power 12  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2 8       Titans Liberty 14  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3 3       Titans Flight 12  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3 10       Richmond Riots Bridge 15  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2 28       Titans Flyers View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/2     Cougars Spirit   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/2     Cougars Pelicans   View