Season Fixture : KE Lightning  (W19 - Saturday U10 Girls D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 VEN 10       SA Fire View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 WHP 18    Titans TBirds 11     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAGGS 14    Richmond Riots Somerset 13     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 AUB/2 16    Titans Storm 10     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 MHS 21    Titans Dragons View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:15 GEN 19       Cougars 36ers View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 KEW/2 9       SCBC Sparks View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 MHS 10       KE Unicorns View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/5 11    Shooters Galaxy 7     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 MHS 20       Titans TBirds View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 WHP 14       Richmond Riots Somerset View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 CAGGS 12       Titans Storm 14  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/1 13       Titans Dragons 11  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:10 MGC/1 11       Richmond Riots Somerset 15  View