Season Fixture : KE Rockettes  (W19 - Saturday U9 Girls C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/1 9       Cougars Sky 13  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/1 8       Breakers Hearts View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/1   Cougars Pelicans 36     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/4 18       Titans Pumas View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/4   Cougars Pelicans 16     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/2   Atoms Unicorns 14     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/4 10       Richmond Riots Victoria View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/1 10    Cougars Sky 5     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/3   SA Fire 14     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/1 3       Titans Unicorns 12  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/2 4       Cougars Pelicans 12  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/2 6       Atoms Unicorns 13  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/4   Richmond Riots Victoria 6     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/4   Cougars Sky 10     View