Season Fixture : KE Lightning Bolts  (W19 - Saturday U12 Boys C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/2 12       Breakers Strike 20  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 XAV/2 9       Titans Ballistic 15  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 ASH/1 26       Richmond Riots Fear 17  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 ASH/1 20    Titans Hurricanes 15     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:45 GEN 21       IC Ninjas 21  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/2 17    KE Smashers 10     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 CAM 16    Cougars Blaze 18     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 KEW/1 16    Breakers Strike 17     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/1 11    Titans Ballistic 29     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 CAGGS 24    IC Falcon Stars 14     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 ASH/2 21    Titans Hurricanes 25     View