Season Fixture : KE Dragons  (W19 - Saturday U14 Boys C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/4 30       Shooters Hillside 23  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 KEW/2 21       Nightmares Campitelli 31  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/5 27       Atoms Rockets B 21  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/3 20    Titans Broncos 33     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 BLK/2 28       Shooters Magic 45  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/2 19       Shooters Hillside 22  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:45 MHS 37    Titans Stampede 29     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/3 23    Nightmares Campitelli 24     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/1 31       Breakers Scorpions 26  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 KEW/1 39    Titans Go 26     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/2 25       Titans Tornadoes 17  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 ASH/2 27       Titans Stampede 38  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 MHS 34       Titans Broncos 22  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
13:50 MGC/1 41    Nightmares Campitelli 23     View
2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 KEW/1 11       Breakers Scorpions 24  View