Season Fixture : KE Glitter Girls  (W19 - Saturday U10 Girls A/B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/2 27    Falcons Smashers 10     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/2 6       SA Stars View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 WHP   Titans Mystics 14     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/2 22    Titans Wildcats 6     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 GEN 11    Richmond Riots Charlotte 18     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/5 12    KE Firecrackers 2     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 KEW/2 8       Falcons Smashers View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 WHP 8       Titans Lions View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/2 10       SA Stars 20  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/2   Titans Wildcats 11     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/2 14       Titans Mystics 13  View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 BLK/1 13       Titans Showtime 11  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 KEW/2 19       Richmond Riots Charlotte View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/2 6       KE Firecrackers View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
11:20 CAGGS 11       Richmond Riots Charlotte 10  View
2 14/09/19 (Sat) 11:30 BSC/3 10    SA Stars 34     View