Season Fixture : KE Firecrackers  (W19 - Saturday U10 Girls A/B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 KEW/1 15       Richmond Riots Charlotte 10  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/2 13    Titans Showtime 6     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/2 26    Titans Lions 5     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/2 16       SA Stars 20  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/1 14    Titans Wildcats 12     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/5 2       KE Glitter Girls 12  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/2 11       Titans Mystics 12  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/1 18       Titans Showtime View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/1 6       Richmond Riots Charlotte View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 BLK/2 22       Falcons Smashers 13  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 BLK/1 12       Titans Lions View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/1 10       SA Stars 32  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/2 18       Titans Wildcats View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/2   KE Glitter Girls 6     View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat) 11:20 BSC/4 16       Titans Showtime View
2 14/09/19 (Sat) 12:30 MGC/1 4       Titans Wildcats View