Season Fixture : Clarence Zebras  (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 25/07/20 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 3       South Hobart View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Hobart United View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. 7     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 3       South East United View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 1     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 1     View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Olympia FC Warriors View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 4     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Newtown Eagles View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
15 30/10/20 (Fri) 20:15 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
16 06/11/20 (Fri) 19:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View