Season Fixture : Clarence Zebras  (2020 Women's Super League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 8       University SC View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 5       Kingborough View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
5 02/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 Wentworth Park 2 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 16:45 KGV Football Park 10    University SC 2     View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2 3       South Hobart View
8 13/09/20 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Olympia FC Warriors View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 6       Ulverstone SC View
10 27/09/20 (Sun) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1   University SC 1     View
11 28/10/20 (Wed) 19:15 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 2     View
12 11/10/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
13 18/10/20 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 4       Kingborough View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       Ulverstone SC View
15 21/10/20 (Wed) 19:30 KGV Football Park   South Hobart View