Season Fixture : Clarence Zebras  (2020 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   South Hobart View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2 1       Kingborough View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 5     View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Devonport View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 3     View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Glenorchy Knights View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 18:30 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2 4       Riverside Olympic View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 18:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 5     View
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2     Launceston City   View