Season Fixture : Ulverstone SC  (Veto Northern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2 1       Burnie United View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2 2       Riverside Olympic View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2       Launceston City View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset 7     View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2 1       Launceston United View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2 2       Devonport Strikers View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello   Burnie United 1     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 5     View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 10/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone 2 1       Somerset View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 3     View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 6     View