Season Fixture : Ulverstone SC  (Veto Northern Championship Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2 2       Burnie United View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2 1       Riverside Olympic View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2 1       Launceston City View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2   Launceston United View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2 2       Devonport Strikers View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 3   Launceston City 4     View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2   Burnie United 3     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 2     View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 10/10/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic 3     View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United 5     View