Season Fixture : (Veto Under 16's Northern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/20 (Sat) 14:15 POSTPONED GAME       View
2 28/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
3 04/04/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 18/04/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 23/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone       View
6 09/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2       View
7 16/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2       View
8 30/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2       View
9 13/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2       View
10 20/06/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 27/06/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 04/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Windsor Park 2       View
13 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Birch Avenue 2       View
14 18/07/20 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2       View
15 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Land Rover Park 2       View
16 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2       View
17 08/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 15/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 Windsor Park 2       View
20 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Birch Avenue 2       View
21 05/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone       View