Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (Veto Northern Championship 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/19 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport 7     View
2 23/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie 2     View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Northern Rangers View
4 06/04/19 (Sat) 15:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 3     View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2       Launceston City View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Riverside View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 3       Somerset View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 2     View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Burnie View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City 2     View
  29/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2       Riverside View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Devonport View
15 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 5     View
16 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2       Launceston City View
17 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
18 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United 3     View
19 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 1       Burnie View
20 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Launceston United View
21 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2       Somerset View