Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (2017 Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 3     View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport 6     View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2 3       L'ton City View
5 15/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers 4     View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 1       Launc. United View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 3       Burnie View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 4     View
9 20/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME     Devonport   View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 1       Riverside View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 1       Somerset View
12 10/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME     Nth Rangers   View
13 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   Launc. United 3     View
14 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Burnie View
15 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Devonport View
16 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 4     View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset View
18 23/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 1     View
19 29/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 3     View
20 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone   Launc. United View
21 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 4     View