Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (2017 Men's Northern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 2     View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 6     View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 4       L'ton City View
5 15/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 1       Launc. United View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 2       Burnie View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 5     View
9 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2       Devonport View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Riverside View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 1       Somerset View
12 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 4       Nth Rangers View
13 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Birch Avenue   Launc. United 2     View
14 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 6       Burnie View
15 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2       Devonport View
16 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 3     View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 7     View
18 23/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 NTCA 2   Nth Rangers 2     View
19 29/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 3     View
20 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone 3       Launc. United View
21 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View