Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/07/20 (Wed) 19:30 KGV Football Park 4       Taroona FC White View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 4     View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 6     View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 4     View
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Prince of Wales North   Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Prince of Wales North   South Hobart View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Prince of Wales North 2       Taroona FC White View
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 3     View
9 09/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 KGV Football Park   South Hobart 4     View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 1     View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   South Hobart View