Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 9     View
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales South 5       Beachside View
3 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown 2   Beachside 2     View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales South 5       Kingborough Lions View
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park 12    South East United 2     View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales South 4       Clarence Zebras View
7 22/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
9 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 1     View
10 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales South 3       Beachside View
11 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
12 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales South 8       South East United View