Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales South 9       Olympia FC Warriors View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 1     View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Prince of Wales South 6       South Hobart View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 4       Taroona FC View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Gormley Park   King. Lions 5     View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 4     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 9       Hobart Zebras View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 1     View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South 3       King. Lions View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 2     View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North 8       South Hobart View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales South 7       Taroona FC View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park   King. Lions 3     View